top of page

Newsletter Update

As most of you know, I’ve spent the past year writing poems. It was a challenge for me. While writing them, I learned a lot about myself (and poetry). Each poem was written with a specific rhythm in mind, Unfortunately, I don’t know how to communicate that rhythm to the reader. I do hope to someday turn these poems into audio books. I believe that may be the only way to share these rhythms.

The publishing process for this book has been a nightmare, but I am happy to say that it is over. This volume is now available in eBook and paperback formats. You can find my book on Amazon.






What I'm Reading - Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas 5th Throne of glass novel


A wonderful fantasy series. Throne of Glass is the first novel in the series. We follow Celina through her early struggles in the Assassin’s Guild, and conflicts with her master, the “King of Assassin’s”. This novel contains 3 mini stories. We see how this young 17 year old assassin deals with pirates and slaves. We get a peek into her training in the Red Desert. Finally, we learn her ultimate punishment for disobedience. I highly recommend the entire series. I’m hooked.




REVIEWS


Upcoming reviews

-Book 4 in the Mortal Series by MT Hart

-An anthology presented by MT Hart

-A biography of a mother’s journey through her son’s struggle with cancer.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page